ICT Staffs

 

Name: Belete  Shawel Abebe

Position:  ICT Director

Tel-Office: +251-255530376

Mobile: +251-913522995

E-Mail:Belete.shawel@haramaya.edu.et green light Name:  Abdi Abdella Ahmed

Position: Team Leader, Infrastructure and Service Team 

Tel-Office: +251-255530370

Mobile: +251913448065

E-Mail: abdi.a@haramaya.edu.etgreen light Name:Tolesa Kumera  Gudina

Position: Delegate Team Leader, Teaching and Learning Technology Team

Tel-Office: +251-255530370

Mobile:0949881024

E-Mail: Tolesa.Kumera@haramaya.edu.etgreen light Name: Tewodros  Zewdie  Darge

Position: Team Leader, Maintenance and Support Team

Tel-Office: +251-255530370

Mobile:0913863149

E-Mail:  Teowdros.zewdie@haramaya.edu.etgreen light Name: Assegid  Desta  Tesgera

Position:  Team Leader, Training, and Consultancy Team

Tel-Office: +251-255530370

Mobile: 0912220098

E-Mail: assegidd@haramaya.edu.etgreen light Name: Daniel Tariku Alemu

Position: Team Leader, Business Application Administration, and Development Team

Tel-Office: +251-255530370

Mobile: +251 935626723

E-Mail:Daniel.tariku@haramaya.edu.et green light

 

No Staff Name Position Email address Mobile Phone
Director Office
1 Belete Shawel Abebe ICT Director- XVI Belete.shawel@haramaya.edu.et 0913522995
2. Rahel Sisay kebede Secretary – IX Rahel.Sisay@haramaya.edu.et 0939585551
3. Abiyee Takle Haile Messenger – II Abiyee.Tekle @ haramaya.edu.et 0919097753
Infrastructure and Service Team
1. Abdi Abdella Ahmed Team Leader – XIV abdi.a@haramaya.edu.et 0913448065
2. Abonesh Shewa Neri Network Administrator – XIII Abonesh.shewa@haramaya.edu.et 0939412103
3. Surafel Tigistu Tesema Network Administrator  – XIII Surafel.tigistu@haramaya.edu.et 0913427475
4. Demelash Seifu Legesse Network Administrator – XIII Demelash.Seifu@haramaya.edu.et 0911967725
5. Kinfe Berga Sadamo  Network Administrator – XIII Kinfe.Berga@haramaya.edu.et 0937545565
6. Tsegaye Argaw  Abtie Network Administrator  – IX Tsegaye.Argaw@haramaya.edu.et 0912905579
7. Werku Mengstu  Teklie Network Administrator –  IX Werku.Mengestu@haramaya.edu.et 0917795017
8. Yidnekachew Girma W/G System Administrator  – XIII Yidnekachew.girma@haramaya.edu.et 0910149733
9. Birhanu Bogale  Muluneh Network Administrator – IX Birhanu.Bogale@haramaya.edu.et 0918123634
10. Gadisa Abeshu Dugasa System Administrator   – IX Gadisa.Abeshu@haramaya.edu.et 0921838553
11. Mustefa Mume  Beker Network Administrator – XIII Mustefa.Mume@haramaya.edu.et 0912990789
12. Adonyias Gizachew  Abebe  Network Administrator  – IX Adonyias.Gizachew@haramaya.edu.et 0913406300
13. Daba Diro Weresa Network Administrator  – VIII Daba.Diro@haramaya.edu.et 0910773406
14. Minwagaw Workie Mekonen Network Administrator  – VIII Minwaga.Workie@haramaya.edu.et 0936306480
15. Negese Debele  Fayisa Network Administrator  – VIII Negese.Debele@haramaya.edu.et 0937894901
Business Application Administration and Development Team
16. Daniel Tariku Alemu Team Leader   – XIV    Dtariku@haramaya.edu.et 0935626723
17. Misra Mahammed Useman Software programmer   –  IX Misra.Mahammed@haramaya.edu.et 0939602466
18. Ahmed Abdulaaziz Hassan Software programmer  –   VIII Ahmed.Abdulaaziz@haramaya.edu.et 0928133118
19. Mahlet Alemaw Tadese Software programmer  – VIII Mahlet.Alemaw@haramaya.edu.et 0922795888
20. Nimona Deme Robi Software programmer –  VIII Nimona.Deme@haramaya.edu.et 0910722756
21. Yisaq Tesifaye Tilahun Software programmer  –   VIII Yisaq.Tesfaye@haramaya.edu.et 0914977819
 

Learning and Teaching Technologies Team

22. Alfiya Abduselam Mohammed Video conferees Technician – IX Alfia.Abduselam@haramaya.edu.et 0939577997
23. Demissis Yirgalem  Shume Content Administrator  –  XI Demissis.Yirgalem@haramaya.edu.et 0913922948
24. Hiwot Getachew  Habtu Video conferees Technician – IX Hiwot.Getachew@haramaya.edu.et 0943352076
25. Kemal Tuna Mohammed  Web Administrator  – XIII kemal.tuna@haramaya.edu.et 0923265149
26. Kasahun Seifu  Motuma Web Administrator  – XIII kassahun.seifu@haramaya.edu.et 0921365318
27. Yonatan Kidane G/Masqal  E-Learning Administration  – IX Yonatan.kidane@haramaya.edu.et 0910124977
28. Tolesa Kumera  Gudina Web  Administrator –  XIII Tolesa.Kumera@haramaya.edu.et 0949881024
29. Eyerusalem Wondmu Demsa E-Learning Administration – IX Eyerusalem.wondmu@haramaya.edu.et 0920268734
30. Samuel Shiferaw Wendimeneh Content Administrator – XI samuel.shiferaw@haramaya.edu.et 0913988960
31. Sekina Abdo Yusuf Video conferees Technician –  IX Sekina.Abdo@haramaya.edu.et 0910007861
Support and Maintenance Team
32. Tewodros Zewdie Darge Team Leader  –  XIV Teowdros.zewdie@haramaya.edu.et 0913863149
33. Abel Bizuneh Wegayehu Support Technician  – IX Abel.Bizuneh@haramaya.edu.et 0913326113
34. Habtamu Tolossa Kena Support Technician – IX Habtamu.Tolossa@haramaya.edu.et 0920268631
35. Tewodros Seyoum Dejene Maintenance Technician –  IX teodross@haramaya.edu.et 0912444697
36. Wubeshet Million G/Meskel Support Technician –  IX Wubeshet.Million@haramaya.edu.et 0910666929
37. Jabesa  Mosissa  Olana Technical Support Technician -IX Jebesa.Mosisa@haramaya.edu.et 0925796382
38. Feven Tameru Tshome Support Technician – IX Feven.Tamene@haramaya.edu.et 0936490276
39. Haile G/Egizabeher  G/mariam Support Technician –  IX Haile.G/Egizabeher@haramaya.edu.et 0928885504
40. Jemal Abdela Uruniji Support Technician –  IX Jemal.Abdela@haramaya.edu.et 0926938154
41. Abdeta Kedir Beriso Support Technician –  VIII abdeta.kedir@haramaya.edu.et 0968164612
42. Elsabet Diriba Taffa Support Technician –   IX Elsabet.Diriba@haramaya.edu.et 0919244755
43. Tenkir Taye Aresawum Support Technician –   IX Temkir.Taye@haramaya.edu.et 0968536439
44. Ferahan Abdulahi Beker Support Technician – VIII Ferahan.Abdulahi@haramaya.edu.et 0915021040
45. Lemi Wakuma Jifara Support Technician – VIII Lami.Wakuma@haramaya.edu.et 0919422484
46. Yisak Adem mummed Support Technician  – VII Yisak.Adem@haramaya.edu.et 0921445160
Training and Consultancy Team
47. Assegid Desta Tesgera Team Leader – XIII assegidd@haramaya.edu.et 0912220098
48. Obsa Mustefa  Eberahim  Training Administration – VII obsa.mustefa@haramaya.edu.et 0920524304
Harar Campus ICT Directorate Staff
49. Fitsum Yeneneh Senior  Network Administrator Fitsum.Yeneneh@haramaya.edu.et 0953519195
50. Demsew Kebede Network Administrator( Hiwot Fana) Demsew.Kebede@haramaya.edu.et 0910059804
51. Befikadu Gizaw Maintenance and Support Technician – IX Befikadu.Gizaw@haramaya.edu.et 0910474489
52. Mohammed Abdulkadir Network Administrator Mohammed.Abdulkadir@haramaya.edu.et 0921439610
53. Daniel Abera Ali Maintenance and Support Technician-IX DAbera@haramaya.edu.et 0915042576
54. Zeynu Arega Surur Maintenance and Support Technician-IX zeynedinarega99@gmail.com 0911138267
55. Habtamu Minalu System Administrator   – IX habtamu.minalu@haramaya.edu.et 0922446044