ICT Staffs

 

Name: Belete  Shawel Abebe

Position:  ICT Director

Tel-Office: +251-255530376

Mobile: +251-913522995

E-Mail:bshawel@haramaya.edu.et green light Name:  Adamu Mekonnen Ayalew

Position: Team Leader, Infrastructure and Service Team 

Tel-Office: +251-255530370

Mobile: +251-0911070323

E-Mail: adamu.mekonnen@haramaya.edu.et  green light Name:  Tewodros Setito Mebtu

Position: Team Leader, Teaching and Learning Technology Team

Tel-Office: +251-255530370

Mobile:0912057760

E-Mail: Tsetito@haramaya.edu.etgreen light Name: Tewodros  Zewdie  Darge

Position: Team Leader, Maintenance and Support Team

Tel-Office: +251-255530370

Mobile:0913863149

E-Mail:  Teowdros.zewdie@haramaya.edu.etgreen light Name: Assegid  Desta  Tesgera

Position:  Team Leader, Training, and Consultancy Team

Tel-Office: +251-255530370

Mobile: 0912220098

E-Mail: assegidd@haramaya.edu.etgreen light Name: Daniel Tariku Alemu

Position: Team Leader, Business Application Administration, and Development Team

Tel-Office: +251-255530370

Mobile: +251 935626723

E-Mail:Daniel.tariku@haramaya.edu.et green light

 

Director Office
No Staff Name Position Haramaya University E-mail Mobile Phone
 1 Belete Shawel Abebe Director bshawel@haramaya.edu.et 0913522995
 2 Rahel Sisay Kebede Secretary Rahel.Sisay@haramaya.edu.et 0939585551
 3 Shito Feleka Messenger
Infrastructure and Service Team
 4 Adamu Mekonnen Ayalew Team Leader Adamu.mekonnen@haramaya.edu.et 0911070323
 5 Abdi Abdella Ahmed Senior Network Administrator abdia@haramaya.edu.et 0913448065
 6 Abonesh Shewa Neri Network Administrator Abonesh.shiwanery@haramaya.edu.et 0913581980
7 Selamyihun Firde G/Tsadik Network Administrator Selamyihun.firde@haramaya.edu.et 0923971733
8 Surafel Tigistu Tesema Senior Network Administrator Surafel.tigistu@haramaya.edu.et 0913427475
9 Dereje Hailu Sinke Senior Network Administrator dereje.vc@haramaya.edu.et 0932171696
10 Yidnekachew Girma W/Gebriel System Administrator Yidnekachew.girma@haramaya.edu.et 0910149733
 11 Kinfe Berga Sadamo Junior Network Administrator Kinfe.Berga@haramaya.edu.et 0937545565
 12 Demelash Seifu Legesse System Administrator Demelash.Seifu@haramaya.edu.et 0911967725
 13 Tsegaye Argaw Network Administrator Tsegaye.Argaw@haramaya.edu.et 0912905579
 14 Mustefa Mume Beker Network Administrator Mustefa.Mume@gmail.com 0912990789
 15 Werku Mengstu Junior Network Administrator Werku.Mengestu@haramaya.edu.et 0917795017
 16 Hiwot Getachew Habtu Technical Support Technician-I Hiwot.getachewe@gmail.com 0943352076
 17 Gedefaw Tilaye Eniyew Junior Net Work administration III T.g200gede@gmail.com 0913767336
 18 Addisu Gizachew Junior Net Work administration Addisu.Gizachew@haramaya.edu.et 0923526812
Training and Consultancy Team
 19 Assegid Desta Tesgera Team Leader assegidd@haramaya.edu.et 0912220098
 20 SamuelShiferaw Wendimeneh Training Administration Assistant samuel.shiferaw@haramaya.edu.et 0933303633
Business Application Administration and Development Team
 20 Daniel Tariku Alemu Team Leader Dtariku@haramaya.edu.et 0924021713
 21 Dejen Bogale Alemi Application Developer Dejene.bogale@haramaya.edu.et 0922876657
 22 Kassahun Seifu Motuma Application Developer kassahun.seifu@haramaya.edu.et  0921365318
 23 Yonatan Kelem Mekonnen Application Developer Yonatan.Kelem@HARAMAYA.EDU.ET 0920184355
Learning and Teaching Technologies Team
 24  Tewodros Setito  Team Leader Tsetito@haramaya.edu.et 0912057760
25 Samrawit Adamu Damtie Video Conference Technician Samrawit.Adamu@haramaya.edu.et 0920609833
 26  Mesay Bekele Feyisa  Content development expert  Mesay.Bekele@haramaya.edu.et  0912741227
 27  Tolossa Kumera  Content development expert  Tolesa.Kumera@haramaya.edu.et 0949881023
 28  Kemal Tuna  Senior Web Administrator  kemal.tuna@haramaya.edu.et  0923265149
 29 Hagos Teklu Junior E-Learning Administration Hagos.Teklu@haramaya.edu.et 0913549840
 30 WekgariBekele Junior E-Learning Administration Wakgari.Bekele@haramaya.edu.et 0917360265
 Support and Maintenance Team
 31 Tewodros Zewdie Darge Team Leader  Teowdros.zewdie@haramaya.edu.et 0913863149
 32 Abel Bizuneh Wegayehu Support Technician-I Abel.bizuneh@haramaya.edu.et 0913326113
 33 Eyob Abebe G/Mariyam Support Technician-III Eyob.Abebe@haramaya.edu.et 0913639783
 34 Girma Balcha Heyi Support Technician-III girmab@haramaya.edu.et 0927870626
 35 Habtamu Tolossa Kena Support Technician-III Habtamu.Tolossa@haramaya.edu.et 0920268631
 36 Sekina Abdo Yusuf Support Technician-I Sekina.Abdo@haramaya.edu.et 0910007861
 37 Tewodros Seyoum Dejene Maintenance Technician-III teodross@haramaya.edu.et 0912444697
 38 Woubishet Million G/Meskel Support Technician-III Wubeshet.Million@haramaya.edu.et 0910666929
 39 Demissis Yirgalem Shume Support Technician-I Demissis.Yirgalem@haramaya.edu.et 0913922948
 40 Feven Tameru Tshome Support Technician-II Feven.Tamene@haramaya.edu.et 0932403174
 41 Birku Fetene Support Technician-III Birku.Fetene@haramaya.edu.et 0939602353
 42 Jebesa Mosisa olana Technical Support Technician III Machalumosisa2006@gmail.com 0925796382
 43 Yonatan Kidane G/ Masqal Maintenance technician-III Wahazit2012@gmail.com 0910124977
 44 Melkamu Dagne Support Technician-III Melkamu.Dagne@haramaya.edu.et 0915695618
 45 Alemtsehay Birhane Yimam Support Technician-II Alemtsehay.Birhane@haramaya.edu.et 0910987875
Harar Campus ICT Directorate Staff
 1 Fitsum Yeneneh Associate Director  fitsum7@gmail.com 0913484166
 2 Befikadu Gizaw Maintenance and Support Technician 0910474489
 3 Demsew Kebede Network Administrator 0910059804
 4 Mohammed Abdulkadir Network Administrator m842248@gmail.com 0921439610
 5 Daniel Abera Ali Maintenance and Support Technician-III DAbera@haramaya.edu.et 0915042576
 6 Semere Girma Ketema Application Developer  Semere.Girma@haramaya.edu.et 0913010198
 7 Zeynu Arega Surur Maintenance and Support Technician-III 0911138267