Laboratory Management Staffs

 
No  Name of Staff Position Office Phone No  Email Address
1 Dr. Negussie Bussa Fedesa Directorate Director 025 553 0027 Negussie.Bussa@haramaya.edu.et
 2 Andarge Zelalem Tesfaye Learning and Teaching Laboratory Unit Head 0255530476 Andarge.Zelalem@haramaya.edu.et
 3 Ararso Nagari Wagassa Laboratory Consumable Unit Head 025 553 0441 Ararso.Nagari@haramaya.edu.et
 4 Bane Kebede Gurmessa Senior Technical Assistance 025 553 0441 Bane.Kebede@haramaya.edu.et
 5 Barento Abrahim Addulahi Laboratory Animal Unit Head 025 553 0441 Barento.Abrahim@haramaya.edu.et
 6 Beza Mulugeta Delelegne Food Micro and Toxicology lab. Head 0255530476 Beza.Mulugeta@haramaya.edu.et
 7 Fekadu Tsegaye Dajan Biochemistry and Instrumental lab Head 0255530476 Fekadu.Tsegaye@haramaya.edu.et
 8 Genet Fetene Cherinet Technical Assistances-II 0255530476 Genet.Fetene@haramaya.edu.et
 9 Habtamu Geleta Kumssa Senior Technical Assistance 025 553 0441 Habtamu.Geleta@haramaya.edu.et
 10 Kefelegn Gorfu Zikei Senior Technical Assistance 025 553 0441 Kefelegn.Gorfu@haramaya.edu.et
 11 Kelemu Mulluye Mengstie Senior Technical Assistance 025 553 0441 Kelemu.Mulluye@haramaya.edu.et
 12 Kemal Habib Kedir Senior Technical Assistance 025 553 0441 Kemal.Habib@haramaya.edu.et
 13 Kindu Kebede Gebre Data Base Manager (GA-II) 025 553 0441 Kindu.Kebede@haramaya.edu.et
 14 Mandefro Teshome Asefa Laboratory Technology Unit Head 025 553 0441 Mandefro.Teshome@haramaya.edu.et
 15 Merga Habtamu Hunde Senior Technical Assistance 025 553 0441 Merga.Habtamu@haramaya.edu.et
 16 Mohammed Abrahim Dewi Senior Technical Assistance 025 553 0441 Mohammed.Abrahim@haramaya.edu.et
 17 Natnael Getachew Awlaye Senior Technical Assistance 025 553 0441 Natnael.Getachew@haramaya.edu.et
 18 Temesgen Achamo Orsheso Chief Technical Assistant 025 553 0441 Temesgen.Achamo@haramaya.edu.et
 19 Tsegu Kiros Shiferaw Central Laboratory Head 025 553 0441 Tsegu.Kiros@haramaya.edu.et
 20 Wubetu Belay Yeshaneh GA-II 025 553 0441 Wubetu.Belay@haramaya.edu.et
 21 Wubishet Legese Dabessa Soil, water & Plant analysis lab Head 025 553 0441 Wubishet.Legese@haramaya.edu.et
 22 Doyo Gnaressa Chala Store keeper O255530055 Doyo.Gnaressa@haramaya.edu.et
 23 Helen Bekele Tsegaye Office Messenger O255530055 Helen.Bekele@haramaya.edu.et
 24 Jalene Dinka Megersa Lab. Attendant O255530055 Jalene.Dinka@haramaya.edu.et
 25 Sinknesh Diriba Banja Lab. Attendant O255530055 Sinknesh.Diriba@haramaya.edu.et
 26 Sintayehu Temesgen Wuibe Lab. Attendant O255530055 Sintayehu.Temesgen@haramaya.edu.et
 27 Woyntu Getachew Asfaw Office Manager 025 553 0055 Woyntu.Getachew@haramaya.edu.et
 28  Yenenesh Tadesse Jemaneh Office Messenger O255530055  Yenenesh.Tadesse@haramaya.edu.et