Staff

 

Staff Profile

Currently the department has the following staff profile. The department will increase the
number of staff and their levels.

S.No Full Name Phone Number Email address
1 Prof. Shoeb Quraishi 915751264 shoeb.quraishi@gmail.com
2 Dr. Abebe Fanta 915320373 fantaalemitu@gmail.com
3 Dr. Asfaw  Kebede 912441024 asfaw649@gmail.com
4 Abebe Teklu 910560356 abebeteklu2010@gmail.com
6 Andualem Tilahun 911748002 mail_2andy@yahoo.com
7 Arus Edo 912289775 harqaa@gmail.com
8 Birhanu Kidshih b.kindishih@gmail.com
9 Endashaw Tekle 913169432 takele.endashaw@yahoo.com
10 Girma Berhe 911025515 berhe.girma@gmail.com
11 Hailu Wondimagegn w.hailu@yahoo.com
12 Habtamu Hailu 911802599 h.habtamu@gmail.com
13 Kibrom Ambachew 931585547 kibe0611@gmail.com
14 Mahommed Tanveer 937480210
15 Mehari Gidey 910143064 mehari.gidey19@gmail.com
16 Merkebu Kesaw 920195686 hamernoah@gmail.com
17 Mesfin Areda  mesfinagem@gmail.com
18 Mulatu Sigiso 912786439 sigiso.mulatu@gmail.com
19 Yonas Abebe 913493890 yonabe2001@gmail.com
20 Abebe Debele 920315002 debeleabebe08@gmail.com
21 Ashanfi G/Hawariat 913116069 agebrehawariat@gmail.com
22 Bewketu    Abebe 920518058 ewuket@gmail.com
23 Kidist Demessie 913304399 kidideme@gmail.com
24 Kidist Wendimu kidisifu361643@gmail.com
25 Temesgen Bedane tmsgnd@gmail.com
26 Tsegaye Yirga 911952874 tsetiopica@gmail.com
27 Yohannes Admasuu 928068655 alamerewyohannes@gmail.com
28 Yohannes Agide 911830575 johnagide@gmail.com
29 Behailu Melaku 910178906