Staff

 

Staffs Profile

 Full Name  Qualification  Mobile No e-mail  Remark
Abebaw Teshome FSPT Ass. Lecturer 0910825182 abetsh01@gmail.com On Study leave
Abebe Moges FSPT Lecturer 0911456934/0913125703 Abecal2000@gmail.com On duty
Addisu Sebseba FSPT  Lecturer 0913341961 adisuus@gmail.com On duty
Anbese Girma FSPT Assi.Lecturer 0913986629 abutigirma@gmail.com On duty
Ashenafi Bahiru FSPT Ass. Lecturer 0911871530 ashenafibhr@gmail.com On Study leave
Daniel Alemu FSPT Assis. Lecturer 0913460961 danimerry21@gmail.com On Study leave
Dechasa Bersisa FSPT TA-III 0920494250 dechasaber@gmail.com On Study leave
Dr. Selvarkumar FSPT Aiss. Professor 0920168944 pskmicro@gmail.com On duty
Dr. Solomon Abera FSPT Aiss. Prof. 0915743447 solomon_abera2003@yahoo.com On duty
Elias Ali FSPT Lecturer 0910136221 ellu9534@yahoo.com On duty
Feyera Gobena FSPT Lecturer 0923248783 ggfeyera@yahoo.com On Short term training leave
Geremeew Bultosa FSPT Professor 0915740417 bultosageremew@yahoo.com On  Sabbatical leave
Getachew Neme FSPT Lecturer 0911923860 geneto65@gmail.com or getachewneme@yahoo.com On duty
Girma Daba FSPT Assistant Lecturer 0913495681 abdiidhaabaa@ymail.com On duty
Habtamu Kide FSPT GA-I 0910892004 habtemehi@yahoo.com On Study leave
Kumelachew Aserat FSPT Assistant Lecturer 0912790431 kumeasrat@yahoo.com On Study leave
Mahlet Fasil FSPT Lecturer 0913405367 mahlet.fasil@yahoo.com On duty
Melese Temesgen FSPT Lecturer 0912097802 mele12192@yahoo.com On Study leave
Muwaardi Abdela FSPT Secretary 0910282248 mahardireply@gmail.com On  duty
Prof. Nanua FSPT Professor 0933268981 nnanua@yahoo.com On duty
Shewangizawe Teketle FSPT TA-III 0913174624 shewangizawet@gmail.com On duty
Dr. Solomon Worku FSPT Professor 0915740607 solowkj@yahoo.com On  Sabbatical leave
Tesfaye Geremew FSPT GA-II 0912721487 fishtgan@gmail.com On Study leave
Tigist Leykun FSPT GA-II 0920688013 tigistleykun@gmail.com On Study leave
Tsehay Alemu FSPT Lecturer 0913879812 tsehay.alemu@gmail.com On duty
Wasiye F/Mariam FSPT Ass.Lecturer 0913017567 On Study leave
Desta Dugasa FSPT TA-III 0923797359 d_duggasa@yahoo.comn On duty
Fikadu Mosisa FTPE Assistant Lecturer 0910189039 fikad430@gmail.com On duty
Tesfaye Tiye FTPE Assistant Lecturer 0910216459 tlst4557@gmail.com On duty
Prof. Bkumbhar FTPE Professor 0938732922 bkkumbhar8@gmail.com On duty
Muna Messenger 0933171527 On duty