Department of Chemistry

 

 Chemistry Department Academic Staff on Duty

No Name Department Position Email
 1 Dr. Abebaw Adgo Tsegaye Chemistry Asst. Prof Abebaw.Adgo@haramaya.edu.et
 2 Dr. Abi Tadesse Mengesha Chemistry Assoc. Prof
 3 Dr. Deribachew Bekana Chemistry Asst. Prof deribachew.bekana@haramaya.edu.et
 4 Dr. Neelaiah Babu G. Chemistry Asst. Prof neelaiah.babu@haramaya.edu.et
 5 Dr. Tesfahun  Kebede Tesema Chemistry Assoc. Prof Tesfahun  Kebede @haramaya.edu.et
 6 Dr. Endale Teju Bedada Chemistry Asst. Prof
 7 Dr. Meseret Amde Aga Chemistry Asst. Prof meseret.amde@haramaya.edu.et
 8 Dr. Minbale Aschale Degnaw Chemistry Asst. Prof minbale.aschale@haramaya.edu.et
 9 Dr. Ayalew Temesgen Eticha Chemistry Head of Registral for CNCS
 10 Mr. Zewdu  Bezu Gemechu Chemistry Lecturer/Dep’t.Head Zewdu.Bezu@haramaya.edu.et
 11 Mr. Dagne  Bayih Adamu Chemistry Lecturer
 12 Mr. Ayalew Manahilie Dinkirie Chemistry Lecturer
 13 Mr. Semahegn Tamire Ayana Chemistry Lecturer Semahegn.Tamire@haramaya.edu.et
 14 Mr. Tesfa Oluma Fufa Chemistry Lecturer
 15 Miss. Meseret Asrat Demissie Chemistry Lecturer
 16 Mr. Teshome Gonfa Hordofa Chemistry Lecturer
 17 Mr. Leta Takele Menisa Chemistry Lecturer
 18 Mr. Fituma  Diriba  Degebasa Chemistry TA-III Fituma.Diriba@haramaya.edu.et
 19 Miss. Yanchamlak Adamu Terefe Chemistry TA-III
 20 Miss. Weynishet Alamaw W/yohannes Chemistry TA-III
 21 Miss. Wuditu Haile Ado Chemistry TA-III

Staff on Study L eave

S. No. Full Name Current Qualification (before completing the study underway) Current academic rank  (before completing the study underway) Study started in (Year. in E.C) Expected year of return (E.C) Location and name of the hosting institution
Country University’s name
 1 Mr. H/Michael Ayalew Assen M.Sc. Lecturer 2007 2010 Taiwan TIGP
 2 Mr. Tofik Ahmed Shifa M.Sc. Lecturer 2007
 3 Mr. Kesatebrhan Haile Asressu M.Sc. Asst. Prof 2007 2010 Taiwan TIGP
 4 Mr. Kassie  Desalegn Alemu B.Sc. TA-III M.Sc. 2011 Ethiopia HU
 5 Mr. Fikremariam  Chigiru Zenebe B.Sc. TA-III M.Sc. 2011 Ethiopia HU
 6 Miss. Tebreh Berhane Gelase B.Sc. TA-III M.Sc. 2011 Ethiopia HU
 7 Mr. Megersa Feyissa  Mideksa M.Sc. Lecturer 2008 2110 China UC. Ac
 8  Mr. Solomon Bezabeh Kassa M.Sc. Lecturer 2008 2012 Ethiopia Addis Ababa University
 9 Mr. Ephrem Gizachew Demissie M.Sc. Lecturer 2009 2012 China
 10 Mr. Girma Workneh Woyessa M.Sc. Lecturer 2009 2012 China
 11 Mr. Leta Takele Menisa M.Sc. Lecturer 2009 2012 China
 12 Mr. Wasihun Menberu Dagnew M.Sc. Lecturer 2009 2012 China