Staffs

 

 

No Full Name Academic Rank Mobile phone no E-mail
 1 Dr. Ameha Kebede Associate Professor 0911834681 amehakebede@yahoo.com
 2 Dr. Yohannes Petros Associate Professor 0921777551 yohannespetsim@gmail.com
 3 Dr. Sissay Menkir Associate Professor 0911771912 sissaymenkir@gmail.com
 4 Dr. Meseret Chimdessa Associate Professor 0939466311 meseretc2001@yahoo.co.uk
 5 Dr. Sewnet Mengistu Associate Professor 0911532701 sewnetmengistutsige@yahoo.com
 6 Dr.  Misrak Kebede Assistant Professor 0910637771 drmisrak2015@gmail.com
 7 Dr. Tamiru Oljira Assistant Professor 0911712813 tolgira@gmail.com
 8 Dr. Manikandan Muthuswamy Assistant Professor 0915738169 Swamy12in@yahoo.co.in
 9 Dr. J. M. Sasikumar Associate Professor 0931907923 jmsashikumar@gmail.com
 10 Dr. Sudheer S. Menon Associate Professor 0968829070 drfudhimenon@gmail.com
 11 Mr. Bereketeab Nega Gabru Lecturer 0912043358 beriunny@gmail.com
 12 Mrs. Eden Tesfaye  Tadesse Lecturer 0911824765 eden.tesfaye@ymail.com
 13 Mr. Estifanos Hawaz Musie Lecturer 0939589792 estifhawaz19@gmail.com OR estifanos_hawaz@yahoo.com
 14 Mr. Kassa Baye Ketama Lecturer 0922379675 kassa033@gmail.com
 15 Mr. Keneni Ararsa  Gemeda Lecturer 0910551635 keneniararisa@yahoo.com
 16 Mr. Teklemariam Guesh Lecturer 0919025899 gmariam2001@yahoo.com
 17 Mr. Tesfaye Muluye Workie Lecturer 0936106204 abitytesfa@gmail.com
 18 Mr. Theodros Bedilu Lecturer 0910354313
 19 Mr. Haftom Birhane Mesefen Lecturer 0912406066 Haftom1@gmail.com
 20 Mr. Duguma Dibissa Itana Lecturer 0942997373 dibbisaduguma@yahoo.com
 21 Mr.Jemal Mohamed Ali Lecturer 0912690692 Jemalmohammed2010@gmail.com
 22 Mr. Dereje Atomsa Oncho Lecturer 0932174621 datomsa@gmail.com
 23 Mr.Temesegan Tolla Geletu Lecturer 0942932568 tolstemtolstem@gmail.com
 24 Mr. Dinkayehu Alamnie  Asrade Lecturer 0920460607 dinalamnie@gmail.com
 25 Mr.Temesgen solomon Lecturer 0916069331 teme.ag@gmail.com
 26 Mr. Jemal Teneshu Lecturer 0921171911 teneshujemal@gmail.com
 27 Mr. Olyad Erba Lecturer 0910983905 olyaderba@gmail.com
 28 Mr. Yimenashu Mammo Lecturer
 29 Mr. Yimeslal Atnafu Sema TA 0925422233 yimesla@gmail.com
 30 Ms. Kidist Teshome TA 0931310260 kidisina1hu@gmail.com
 31 Mr. Tadele Teklu TA 0917089962 tadeletekilu@gmail.com
 32 Mr. Sultan Seyida TA 0921999701 sultanseid7@gmail.com
 33 Tsige Mekonen G/mariyame TA
 34 Zinash Mekena  Abduraman Lab Attendant
 35 Alamitu Yadata Adamu Lab Attendant
 36 Aliya Mumme Lab Attendant
 37 Haregewoin Hailegiorgis Secretary 0910003747
 38 Dahabo Abdusalam Yusuf Messenger 0961658645

Study Leave

S. No. Full Name Current Qualification (before completing the study underway) Current academic rank  (before completing the study underway) Program/specialization under study Study started in (Year. in E.C) Expected year of return (E.C) Location and name of the hosting institution
Country University’s name
 1 Antenehe Belayeneh Assist Proof Ecology and Range Land Mamt 13/2/2007 13/2/2011 Ethiopia Haramaya University
 2 Samuel Haile MSC Lecturer Medical Parasitology 24/10/2005 24/10/2010 Australia
 3 Zekarya Yusuf MSC Lecturer Plant Breeding 7/2/2005 7/2/2009 Ethiopia Haramaya University
 4 Mulugeta Desta MSC Assis Proof Biotechnology 6/12/2007 6/12/2010 China
 5 Andualeme Getachew B.SC Assia Lecturer Biotechnology 6/2/2007 6/72009 Ethiopia Haramaya University
 6  Kirose Tekele B.SC Assia Lecturer Biotechnology 6/2/2007 6/72009 Ethiopia Haramaya University