DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONAL PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT STAFFS

 

green light
Mr. Birhanu Sintayehu Alemu: Head of Department

Ms. AregasheYemame Mekonnen:  Secretary

Ms. Baterie Bayesa Hunde: Messenger

P.o.box: 138 Dire Dawa: Ethiopia 

E-mail: biruhamah@gmail.com/birhanu.sintayehu@haramaya.edu.et

Tel.(mobile): +251 911 343065

Tel.(office): +251 25 553 0388
green light

Staff on Duty

  Staff Name Academic Rank Position HU E-mail Cell phone
1. Mr. Birhanu  Sintayehu Alemu Lecturer Head,  Department of Educational Planning & Management birhanu.sintayehu@haramaya.edu.et

biruhamah@gmail.com

0911343065
2. Dr. Feyera Dinsa Hundessa Assistant Professor Directorate For Postgraduate

Program (PGPD)

feyera.dinsa@haramaya.edu.et

feyera2005@yahoo.com

0911832743
3. Mr. Mekonnen Abdisa Guta Lecturer EdPM (PGDSL Program Coordinator) mekonnen.abdisa @haramaya.edu.et

mokekoo@gmail.com

0913166381
4. Dr. Bahar Adem Abdillahi Assistant professor bahar.adem@haramaya.edu.et

baharadem@yahoo.com

0941101020
5. Dr. Tadesse Hailu Afework Assistant Professor tadesse.hailu@haramaya.edu.et

hailutadese@gmail.com

0920470190
6. Mr. Nuru Muhammed Usman Lecturer nuru.muhammed@haramaya.edu.et

abuizedin06@gmail.com

0911755165
7. Mrs.Yordanos Tekle G/Selassie Lecturer yordanos. Tekle@haramaya.edu.et

yorditek@gmail.com

0913456024
8. Mr. Kedir Aymelo Salya Lecturer kedir.aymelo@haramaya.edu.et

kediraymelo@gmail.com

0923905490
9. Mr. Asrat Berhanu Yigletu Lecturer asrat.berhanu@haramaya.edu.et

yanetasrat@gmail.com

0911999632
10. Mr. Mulugeta Geleta Gonfa Lecturer mulugeta. Geleta@haramaya.edu.et

mulugeta.geletaau@gmail.com

0910117397
11. Mr. Guyasa Desalgn Mekonnen Lecturer guyasa.desalgn@haramaya.edu.et

guyassadesalegn000@gmail.com

0913713849
12. Mr.Bayisa Eshetu Gemeda Lecturer bayisa.Eshetu@haramaya.edu.et

bayisaishetu@gmail.com

0924101643
13. Mr. Habib Dinka Bkere Lecturer habib.dinka @haramaya.edu.et

habibdinka22@gmail.com

0913981867

Staff on Study

No Full Name Academic Rank Position Email Address Cell phone
1. Mr. Wakgari Tasisa Duresa Assistant Professor PhD Candidate at AAU wakgari.tasisa@haramaya.edu.et

wakgaritasisa2016@yahoo.com

0922379629
2. Mr. Million Kebede Geno Lecturer PhD Candidate at HU million.kebede@haramaya.edu.et

kebedemillion@gmail.com

0913872569
3. Mr. AbdellaYuya Osman Lecturer PhD Candidate at UNISA abdella.yuya@haramaya.edu.et

yuyaabdella@gmail.com

0911932756
4. Mrs. Tigist Metaferia Endale Lecturer PhD Candidate at AAU tigist.metaferia@haramaya.edu.et

tigist.metaeria@gmail.com

0913168583
5. Mr. Dibekulu Alem Asegu Lecturer PhD Candidate at BdU dibekulu.alem@haramaya.edu.et

dibekualem@gmail.com

0913417753

List of Administrative Staff

No Name of Staff Member Academic Rank Cell phone
1 Ms. Aregash Yimam Certificate 0913384904
2 Ms.Batri Bayisa Diploma 0936418342