Staffs

 

Staff on duty (Local staff)

No Full name of the staff Rank Mobile number E-mail address
  1.  
Tariku Tessema Lecturer 0920470206 tarkutessema1@gmail.com
  1.  
Seifu Neda Lecturer 0913020466 seifu7@gmail.com
  1.  
Awol Seid Lecturer 0921811154 es.awol@gmail.com
  1.  
Eskedar Girma Lecturer 0913866288 loveske.girmal@gmail.com
  1.  
Tesfaye Abera Lecturer 0913182793 tesfab2@yahoo.com
  1.  
Melkamu Dedefo Gishu Lecturer 0911380077 melkyed@gmail.com
  1.  
Habtamu Kiros Lecturer 0912116798 haymanot.kiros20@gmail.com
  1.  
Kassahun Takele Lecturer 0910178727 kastake10@gmail.com
  1.  
Senait Seyoum Lecturer 0919278106 senayit1@gmail.com
  1.  
Mesfin Mulu Lecturer 0913861594 m2mulu@gmail.com
  1.  
Mifta Redi Lecturer 0913827348 redimifta@yahoo.com
  1.  
Teshome Kebede Lecturer 0937842980 teshome.kebede@gmail.com
  1.  
Thomas Solomon Lecturer 0911852286 thomasolju@gmail.com
  1.  
Aboma Temesgen Lecturer 0912859758 aboma.temesgen@gmail.com
  1.  
Daniel Biftu Lecturer 0915134167/0913872389 daniel.Biftu@yahoo.com
  1.  
Beshir Shaku Lecturer 0912261828 Beshirshk2@gmail.com
  1.  
Dufera Tejeba Lecturer 0926102827 d.tejjeba@yahoo.com
  1.  
Murad Mohamed Beker GA-I 092240588 murt.stat@gmail.com
  1.  
Desta Bati Nunu GA-I 0916614818 destabati8@gm0ail.com
  1.  
Milisha Warika Defi TA-II 0910761870 Miliaha.werika@gmail.com
  1.  
Tisgereda Fesshaye Secretary 0913526471 tisgereda.fisshaye@gmail.com
  1.  
Bezenshe  Siema Messenger 0920903137  

Staff on duty (expatriate staff)

No Name of Staff Rank Mobile No Email Address
1 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Asst. Professor

Staff on study leave

No Full Name of the staff Name of University Mobile number E-mail address
1 Abdulahkim Nesru Jimma University 0913926414 abdulhakim4love@yahoo.com
2 Mekiya Hussen Jimma University 0910251705 sofiyahusen@gmail.com
3 Melkamu Ayana Bahir dar University 0911589877 melkamu.ayana@gmail.com
4 Milliyon Wesenu Jimma University 0913978777 wesenum@ymail.com
5 Alebachew Abebe Bahir dar University 0920695435 aleb.abebe@yahoo.com
6 Desa  Deba Haramaya University 0917050305 desadaba17@yahoo.com