Computer Science Staffs

 

Staff on duty

No Name of Staff Rank Mobile No Email Address
1 Berhanu Mengiste Lecturer 0913013755 grtmen@gmail.com
2 Kibru G/Michael Lecturer 0911368369 kibrutry@gmail.com
3 Tamirat Delesa Lecturer 0913086517 tamedase@gmail.com
4 Muluken Hussen Lecturer 0912338407 Mulukan2@gmail.com
5 Gebreziher W/Gabrel Lecturer 0936107612 gereziherw@gmail.com
6  Mr. Samuel GetachewTadesse Lecturer 0912887176 Samuelgetachew@gmail,com
7 Birhan Getie Mekonen GA- II 0921781753 Birhangtiel@gmail.com
8 Leweyehu Yirsaw Kebede GA- II 0922370828 leweyehuyirsaw@ymail.com
9 Getachew Balew Ayalew GA- II 0920522583 Getachew balew@gmail.com
10 Mebrahtu Teshale GA- II 0918473786 Mebre20@gmail.com
11 Danay Tasew Tazebe GA-II 0914855885 dtta1519@gmail.com
12 Sara Seid Abate GA-II 0947749056 saritiye@gmail.com
13 Bereket Admasu Tsegaye GA-II 0912755006 ketbergoy@gmail.com
14 Tsion Tiruneh Sime TA-1 0927802573 tsinasos@yahoo.com
15 Ramla Ali TA-1 0943940124 Remlaaliyi@gmail.com
16 Hunduma Tesfaye TA-1 0937522129 / 0916888041 Hundee1984@gmil.com
17 Yemsirach Mengesha Shaile Secretary 0934323198 Yemsirach men@yahoo.com

Staff on duty (expatriate staff)

Name of Staff Rank Mobile No Email Address
1 Dr. Faizur Rashid Asst. Professor 0915709733 faizurrashid@hotmail.co
  1. Staff on Study Leave
Name of Staff Name of University Mobile No Email Address
1 Kidane W/Mariyam Addis Ababa 0910024251 kidane1982@gmail.com
2 Yinebeb Mezgebu Arbaminch 0913214062 yine2004@gmail.com
3 Akubazgi G/Mariam Addis Ababa 0914686981 akubazgi@gmail.com
4 Bethelihem Sheleme Haramaya 0911680431 bblihem@gmail.com
5 Baher Hussen Addis Ababa 0913922267 bah1huss@gmail.com
6 Gutu Merga Addis Ababa 0917097955 gutujustintume35@gmail.com
7 Moyka Degefa Addis Ababa 0920840320 moykad@gmail.com